Management Team

Alan Wessel,
Chief Executive Officer

Bill Davis,
Senior Vice President – Atlanta & South Carolina

Fredrik Hoeglund,
Director, Finance and Business Development

Joe Click,
Director of Fleet Services

John Cook,
Director of Technical Services

Delta Mitchum,
Director of Human Resources

Allen Burch Environmental Purchasing ManagerAllen Burch,
Environmental & Purchasing Manager

Lawson Porter Director Accounting and Financial Reporting Thomas ConcreteLawson Porter,
Director Accounting & Financial Reporting

Scott Senter,
Vice President Operations –Georgia Division

Henry Martin,
Vice President/General Manager – South Carolina

Jeff Sanders,
Vice President/General Manager – Charlotte Division

Jon Swierenga Director Safety and Health Thomas Concrete

Jon P. Swierenga, CSP
Director, Safety and Health


Ryan Chandley
Vice President Sales – Georgia Division