Search for: ""

Total: 118 results found.

Thomas Concrete – RALEIGH, WEST STREET

1131 N.West Street, Raleigh, NC 27603
Tel.: 919-828-4403
weststreet@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – MORRISVILLE

220 International Drive, Morrisville, NC 27560
Tel.: 919-460-5317
morrisville@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – FUQUAY -VARINA

140 Pamela Drive, Fuquay - Varina, NC 27526
Tel.: 919-557-3144
fuquay@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – WAKE FOREST

2621 Teletec Plaza, Wake Forest, NC 27587
Tel.: 919-562-1909
wakeforest@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – DURHAM

2722 Angier Ave., Durham, NC 27703
Tel.: 919-598-0456
durham@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – KNIGHTDALE

507 Old Montague Lane, Knightdale, NC 27545
Tel.: 919-217-2496
knightdale@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – CHARLOTTE

3701 N.Graham Street, Charlotte, NC 28206
Tel.: 704-333-0390
charlotte@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – CAROWINDS

350 Flint Hill Road, Fort Mill, SC 29715
Tel.: 803-548-0909

Thomas Concrete – GASTONIA

5614 Union Road , Gastonia, NC 28056
Tel.: 704-868-4545
gastonia@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – CHESTER

2707 Lancaster Highway, Chester, SC 29706
Tel.: 704-421-3241

Thomas Concrete – CONCORD

6364 Poplar Tent Road , Concord, NC 28027
Tel.: 704-795-1204
concord@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – MONROE

2931 Bravo Place, Monroe, NC 28110
Tel.: 877-500-5071

Thomas Concrete – ROCK HILL

1803 Yorkshire Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730
Tel.: 803-328-1457
rockhill@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – HUNTERSVILLE

11521 Mccord Road, Huntersville, NC 28078
Tel.: 877-500-5071
huntersville@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – FORT MILL

9160 North Field Drive, Fort Mill, SC 29707
Tel.: 877-500-5071

Thomas Concrete – CHARLOTTE, AIRPORT

4217 Keeter Drive, Charlotte, NC 28214
Tel.: 877-500-5071

Thomas Concrete – HARRISBURG

7414 Millbrook Drive, Harrisburg, NC 28075
Tel.: 877-500-5071

Thomas Concrete – MOORESVILLE

135 Macleod Drive, Mooresville, NC 28117
Tel.: 704-664-9800
mooresville@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – ANDERSON

124 Moats Fowler Road, Anderson, SC 29626
Tel.: 864-225-0503
anderson@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – GREER

1857 S. Carolina 14, Greer, SC 29650
Tel.: 864-469-2042
greer@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – FOUNTAIN INN

140 Industrial Blvd., Fountain Inn, SC 29644
Tel.: 864-862-7400
fountaininn@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – SENECA

375 Keowee School Road, Seneca, SC 29672
Tel.: 864-985-0006
seneca@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – POWDERSVILLE

105 Piedmont Road, Piedmont, SC 29673
Tel.: 864-269-3606
powdersville@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – GREENVILLE

719 Worley Road, Greenville, SC 29609
Tel.: 864-770-0391
greenville@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – SPARTANBURG

520 Springfield Road, Spartanburg , SC 29303
Tel.: 864-597-1954
spartanburg@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – GAFFNEY

1175 Wilcox Ave, Gaffney, SC 29341
Tel.: 864-469-4041
gaffney@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – GREENWOOD

3623 Old Laurens Road, Greenwood, SC 29649
Tel.: 864-223-3461
greenwood@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – ATLANTA, BEN HILL

2454 Daniel Road, S.W., Atlanta, GA 30331
Tel.: 404-346-1220
benhill@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – ATHENS

1020 Winterville Road , Athens, GA 30605
Tel.: 706-546-7938
athens@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – LITHONIA

6963 Maddox Road, Lithonia, GA 30058
Tel.: 770-482-5842
lithonia@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – WOODSTOCK

4650 Canton Road, Marietta, GA 30066
Tel.: 770-926-7776
woodstock@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – DAHLONEGA

236 Aggregate Lane, Dahlonega, GA 30533
Tel.: 706-867-9060

Thomas Concrete – TYRONE

185 Peggy Lane, Tyrone, GA 30290
Tel.: 770-969-8545
tyrone@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – CUMMING

2009 Ronald Regan Blvd, Cumming, GA 30041
Tel.: 770-889-5183
cumming@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – MONROE

870 Adamson Drive, Monroe, GA 30655
Tel.: 770-267-9767

Thomas Concrete – HIRAM

1133 Rosedale Drive, Hiram, GA 30141
Tel.: 770-439-5940

Thomas Concrete – LAWRENCEVILLE

455 Maltbie Street, Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Tel.: 770-962-2665

Thomas Concrete – SUWANEE

450 Woodward Way, Suwanee, GA 30174
Tel.: 770-945-1162
suwanee@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – DORAVILLE

2825 Humphries Way, Doraville, GA 30360
Tel.: 770-447-4841
doraville@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – GAINESVILLE

3960 Thurmon Tanner Road, Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Tel.: 770-967-6860
gainesville@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – ALPHARETTA

695 Sims Industrial Blvd, Alpharetta, GA 30004-2044
Tel.: 770-664-1812
alpharetta@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – FAYETTEVILLE

598 Hwy 314, Fayetteville, GA 30214
Tel.: 770-461-8321

Thomas Concrete – STOCKBRIDGE

605 Rock Quarry Road, Stockbridge, GA 30281
Tel.: 770-389-0015
stockbridge@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – CLEVELAND

6086 Hwy. 129 South, Cleveland, GA 30528
Tel.: 706-348-6044

Thomas Concrete – ATLANTA, BUCKHEAD

740 Lambert Drive, Atlanta, GA 30324-4143
Tel.: 404-815-7316
buckhead@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – CANTON

190 Hickory St., Holly Springs , GA 30115
Tel.: 770-345-5526

Thomas Concrete – CARTERSVILLE

825 Burnt Hickory Rd., Cartersville, GA 30120
Tel.: 770-386-1020
cartersville@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – JEFFERSON

993 Academy Church Rd., Jefferson, GA 30549
Tel.: 706-367-7540
jefferson@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete – ATLANTA

1430 Marietta Blvd., Atlanta, GA 30318
Tel.: 404-355-8196
atlanta@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete - AUGUSTA

1805 Killingsworth Road , Augusta, GA 30904
Tel.: 706-733-7100

Thomas Concrete - CONWAY WEST

3442 Mount Pisgah Cemetery Rd. , Conway , SC 29526
Tel.: 843-369-4000

Thomas Concrete - SAVANNAH

1724 Old Dean Forest Rd , Pooler, GA 31322
Tel.: 912-966-2239
savannah@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete - BEAUFORT

69 Pebble Road , Beaufort, SC 29906
Tel.: 843-846-2261

Thomas Concrete - BLUFFTON

28 Benton Field Road , Bluffton, SC 29910
Tel.: 843-757-8200

Thomas Concrete - CHARLESTON

1067 Lincoln Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405
Tel.: 843-747-8973

Thomas Concrete - COLUMBIA

1701 Peeples Street , Columbia, SC 29203
Tel.: 803-754-0304
columbia@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete - LEXINGTON

2280 Two Notch Road , Lexington, SC 29072
Tel.: 803-957-4960

Thomas Concrete - MYRTLE BEACH

202 Yeager Avenue , Conway, SC 29526
Tel.: 843-347-5793

Thomas Concrete - SUMERVILLE

207 Jedburg Road , Summerville, SC 29483
Tel.: 843-851-1100

Thomas Concrete – ACWORTH

4324 Toonight Road Acworth, Acworth, GA 30143
Tel.: 678-574-7420

Thomas Concrete – CUMMING WEST

4070 Canton Hwy., Cumming, GA 30040
Tel.: 770-887-5077

Thomas Concrete – JASPER

960 A.W. Lawson Blvd. Jasper, Jasper, GA 30143
Tel.: 706-253-2848

Thomas Concrete – GASTON

1902 Glenn Road, Gaston, SC 29053
Tel.: 803-754-0304

Thomas Concrete – MOORE

6950 Hwy 221 , Moore, SC 29639
Tel.: 864-305-1942
moore@thomasconcrete.com

Thomas Concrete - SAVANNAH EAST

42 Forbes Road Savannah, Savannah, GA 31404
Tel.: 912-966-2239

Thomas Concrete - SHALLOTTE

197 Barnhill Rd., NW Supply , NC 28462
Tel.: 910-754-8600

Jeremy Rother

Sales Representative
jeremy.rother@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 919-518-6426

Tom Masten

Sales Representative
thomas.masten@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 919-348-6447

Cliff Williams

Sales Representative
cliff.williams@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 704-488-8782

Mark Williams

Sales Representative
mark.williams@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 704-913-5286

Scott Mayer

Sales Representative
scott.mayer@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 704-421-3241

Tommy Brannon

Sales Representative
tommy.brannon@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 864-844-3392

Daniel McGarr

Sales Representative
daniel.mcgarr@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 864-353-9366

Greg Bell

Sales Representative
greg.bell@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 684-444-0842

John Cook

Quality / Product information, Director of Technical Services
john.cook@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 770-446-6792
2825 Humphries Way, Doraville, GA 30360

Justin Lazenby

Concrete technical support / Laboratory, Technical Services Manager
justin.lazenby@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 770-446-6792
2825 Humphries Way, Doraville, GA 30360

Silvia Garcia

Inquiries, Orders and Sales - Atlanta, Sales Coordinator
silvia.garcia@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 770-431-3300
2500 Cumberland Pkwy Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30339

Dorothy Hazelwood

Inquiries, Orders and Sales - North Carolina, Sales Coordinator
dorothy.hazelwood@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 919-832-0451
3733 National Drive Suite 124, Raleigh, NC 27605

Latoya Holley

Inquiries, Orders and Sales - Charlotte, Sales Coordinator
latoya.holley@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 704-333-0390
3701 North Graham St., Charlotte, NC 28206

Bill Davis

Production, COO
bill.davis@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 770-431-3300
2500 Cumberland Pkwy Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30339

Allen Burch

Purchase, ISO/Training Manager
allen.burch@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 770-431-3300
2500 Cumberland Pkwy Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30339

Janis O’Neal

Accounts Receivable, Credit Manager
janis.oneal@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 770-431-3300
2500 Cumberland Pkwy Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30339

Delta Mitchum

Human resources, Director of Human Resources
delta.mitchum@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 770-431-3303
2500 Cumberland Pkwy Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30339

Fredrik Hoeglund

General information, IT Manager/Business Controller
fredrik.hoeglund@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 770-431-3300
2500 Cumberland Pkwy Suite 200, Atlanta , GA 30339

Silvia Garcia

Marketing / Press / Webmaster, Sales Coordinator
silvia.garcia@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 770-431-3300
2500 Cumberland Pkwy Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30339

Matthew Easley

Sales Representative
matthew.easley@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 404-632-5738

Darell Kennedy

Sales Representative
darell.kennedy@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 706-540-0390

Ira Sneed

Sales Representative
ira.sneed@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 404-925-1400

Michael Lyle

Sales Representative
michael.lyle@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 678-654-4160

Chester Gibson

Sales Representative
chester.gibson@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 678-878-9948

Scott Reeves

Sales Representative
scott.reeves@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 404-632-6546

Marc Rhule

Sales Representative
marc.rhule@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 404-434-9223

Jake Pastorius

Sales Representative
jake.pastorius@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 843-241-4203

Thomas Owens

Commercial specialist
thomas.owens@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 803-647-4306

Justin Todd

Sales Representative
justin.todd@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 843-907-2244

Joe Chipps

Sales Representative
joe.chipps@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 803-240-5885

Chad Smith

Sales Representative
chad.smith@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 843-368-4431

Tim Mahoney

Sales Representative
tim.mahoney@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 912-210-2078

Curby Smith

Sales Representative
curby.smith@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 706-825-2882

Keith Lynch

Sales Representative
keith.lynch@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 704-458-5350

Chris Payne

Plant Manager
Tel: 706-253-2848

Anthony Walker

Plant Manager
Tel: 770-887-5077

Brett LeBaron

Plant Manager
Tel: 706-253-2848

Nick Greene

Sales Representative:
nicholas.greene@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 470-240-8733

Tim Johnson

Sales Representative:
tim.johnson@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 706-201-2862

Robert Stanvitch

Sales Representative:
robert.stanvitch@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 706-469-4980

Chad Logan

Sales Representative:
chad.logan@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 678-301-0090

Joe Johnson

Sales Representative:
joe.johnson@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 404-969-8746

Tony Cape

Commercial Sales
tony.cape@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 770-527-0335

Brooke Sims

Sales Representative:
brooke.sims@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 864-901-5238

Keith Paulos

Sales Representative
keith.paulos@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 912-665-1980

Adam Fanning

Sales Representative
adam.fanning@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 912-398-3831

Joy Davidson

Inquiries, Orders and Sales - Anderson, Sales Coordinator
joy.davidson@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 864-225-1070
124 Moats Fowler Rd., Anderson , SC 29626

Shannon Clark

Inquiries, Orders and Sales - Savannah, Sales Coordinator
Shannon.clark@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 912-330-8990
118 Pipemakers Circle Suite 100, Savannah, GA 31322

Gordon Erickson

Sales Representative
Gordon.Erickson@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 864-221-9391

Steve Garber

Sales Representative
Steve.Garber@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 864-209-4036

Randall Watts

Sales Representative
randall.watts@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 843-385-2715

Gerrel McDowell

Sales Representative
gerrel.mcdowell@thomasconcrete.com
Tel: 910-317-5110